Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Crosby Schleicher source icon for review

Published May 28 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Kydd source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

Extra care was taken when cleaning my very dirty carpet......they paid special attention to treating the stains and took their work very seriously. Very friendly guys and owner had amazing knowledge about how best to take care of carpeting, as well as what type of carpet for those looking to purchase a new one. Excellent well-known company!!! :-)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Veria Jackson source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Battey source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2021

I have used H&L for years and have found them reliable, very pleasant to work with, and high quality workmanship. NB

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jasmine S. source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2021

Paul is a miracle worker. After a mishap with curry, our carpet seemed like it was doomed. Paul was able to come to my house, the same day I called him, and managed to get the entire stain out, it was nothing short of a miracle. He even braced me with a realistic expectation, that because of the turmeric, there was a chance that this stain would not come out. BUT IT DID:) I am so pleased, I would recommend Paul and his company to anyone who needs an honest and reliable carpet cleaning company. My only regret is not being able to post a before and after, but it was nothing short of amazing

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susie Geissler source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2020

Punctuality, Friendly and great job on the cleaning of my carpets and my fabric ottoman. I highly recommend them!!! In past I have used cleaners and about a day or two later, the dirt that remained below surfaces up. This time with H L Chem Dry not an issue. Carpets look really good!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Al Z. source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2020

H & L Chem Dry provided excellent service. An appointment was set up within a reasonable time frame, and the two technicians were professional, friendly, and thorough. Furniture and other items were treated with care and returned to their locations correctly. I am very pleased with the result. My beige carpets have never looked better. This company was recommended to me, and I will do likewise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bruce B. source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2020

We have lived in our house since 1972, and have our new and old carpets cleaned yearly.  This year was no exception. These folks are amazing.  They were on time (actually a little early), extremely polite and professional and more than helpful. The estimate seemed a little low, but the final price was lower yet, and they did more than we expected. What more can you ask for?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert Henry source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2020

I've used carpet cleaning companies before that were good, but H&L was excellent. Why? Paul is the owner who pays attention to quality and he personally supervised his crew until it met his satisfaction. WHAT OTHER COMPANY DOES THAT? I highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE