Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gerry Waters Google

Published Dec 17 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lorraine Hughes Google

Published Dec 10 2021

The best drug cleaning ever! Hard working guys who were so nice and polite! I will never go anywhere else!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judith Parker Google

Published Nov 23 2021

We love H&L Chemdry! We’ve been using them to clean our carpets for 33 years! Reliable professionals we know we can count in.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Irene T. Yelp

Published Nov 23 2021

Wow! I feel so lucky to have been able to be fitted in to Paul's schedule. It's a crazy time of year. I'd been putting off getting my carpets cleaned due to the pandemic and also general laziness. They looked terrible!!! Black spots here, coffee stains there, slime (?) or some other kind of science experiments all over. Paul showed up with his crew (Nickolas) and they kicked some carpet butt. Did I mention we have WHITE carpet? Also, two elementary school boys, 1 BIG dog and a man who can't keep his drink in his cup to save his life? (I don't make any stains bc I am perfect) Paul and Nickolas worked hard, were super nice, communicative and easy to work with. The result: The carpet looks better than ever. Like, better than when we first moved in. All the random brown spots are gone. They even cleaned the crevice between carpet and wall. It smells fresh! AND the carpet is not soaking wet like with other companies we have used. Customer for life!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carrie Knudtsen Google

Published Nov 22 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Reed Google

Published Nov 18 2021

Paul is so pleasant and professional! He and his crew did a great job. Highly recommended

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dina W. Yelp

Published Nov 10 2021

I've been using H & L Chem-Dry for over 4 years now and they are by far THE VERY BEST carpet cleaners around!  We have a chihuahua who, after 10+ years has yet to understand potty training, urines in our master bedroom.  I have our carpets cleaned at least 3 times a year and HLCD always makes the carpet look brand new!  Paul is amazing!!  I just got a reminder of how great they are after trying another company b/c Paul couldn't get me in as soon as I wanted.  The company I used had many 5 star reviews and was cheaper, but the they weren't even half as good as HLCD.   I also noticed that the other company was in and out in about 45 minutes compared to HLCD who took about 2.5hrs.  Paul takes his time and does it right! Someone reviewed stating Paul was demanding and they were put off that he wanted payment up front?  Perhaps they were difficult personalities, b/c Paul is the kind of guy who gets along with everyone!  And yes, he will ask if you want to pay up front, but I think that is out of convenience and he is fine if you pay after. As a matter of fact, I mistakenly wrote the check this time for $5 less and offered to re-write the check or give him $5 cash to make up the difference and Paul refused.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Taek Yun Google

Published Oct 05 2021

Worth every penny. It's almost like they installed new carpet. I wish I had taken a before and after picture but man our carpet on the first floor and the carpeted stairs leading up to the second floor were a mess!! We got a dog during the time of Covid-19 and between him and general wear and tear our carpets looked like we wore our shoes in the house even though we don't. Now the carpet looks fantastic and almost as good as it did when we first moved in. They are a bit more expensive than another company we used but Nick, our technician took extra special care and did a phenomenal job. 10/10 I will use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Taek Y. Yelp

Published Oct 01 2021

Worth every penny. It's almost like they installed new carpet. I wish I had taken a before and after picture but man our carpet on the first floor and the carpeted stairs leading up to the second floor were a mess!! We got a dog during the time of Covid-19 and between him and general wear and tear our carpets looked like we wore our shoes in the house even though we don't. Now the carpet looks fantastic and almost as good as it did when we first moved in. They are a bit more expensive than another company we used but Nick, our technician took extra special care and did a phenomenal job. 10/10 I will use them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Cayard Google

Published Sep 29 2021

I have been using H&L Chem Dry for over 10 years and they are absolutely the best. Carpets and furniture look as good as new, no trace of pet stains remain. All of this and great customer service too. I highly recommend this business.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE